Trendfo https://trendfo.com Just another WordPress site Sat, 20 Feb 2021 04:07:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.6.4 Portable Pour-Over Coffee Maker https://trendfo.com/2021/02/20/portable-pour-over-coffee-maker/ https://trendfo.com/2021/02/20/portable-pour-over-coffee-maker/#respond Sat, 20 Feb 2021 04:03:14 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=75 https://trendfo.com/2021/02/20/portable-pour-over-coffee-maker/feed/ 0 91′ Reebok Pump Reissue https://trendfo.com/2021/02/20/91-reebok-pump-reissue/ https://trendfo.com/2021/02/20/91-reebok-pump-reissue/#respond Sat, 20 Feb 2021 03:57:01 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=71 It was only a matter of time before the iconic Reebok Pump was reissued by Reebok. These babies were worn by Dee Brown in the 1991 Slam Dunk competition, and were a playground prize in the early ’90s.

]]>
https://trendfo.com/2021/02/20/91-reebok-pump-reissue/feed/ 0
Home Gym Murphy Bed https://trendfo.com/2021/01/08/home-gym-murphy-bed/ https://trendfo.com/2021/01/08/home-gym-murphy-bed/#respond Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:14:46 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=63 https://trendfo.com/2021/01/08/home-gym-murphy-bed/feed/ 0 KFC Video Game Console Chicken Warmer https://trendfo.com/2020/12/29/kfc-video-game-console-chicken-warmer/ https://trendfo.com/2020/12/29/kfc-video-game-console-chicken-warmer/#respond Tue, 29 Dec 2020 19:29:21 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=58 https://trendfo.com/2020/12/29/kfc-video-game-console-chicken-warmer/feed/ 0 The De’Longhi All-in-One Combination Coffee Maker https://trendfo.com/2020/11/25/the-delonghi-all-in-one-combination-coffee-maker/ https://trendfo.com/2020/11/25/the-delonghi-all-in-one-combination-coffee-maker/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:29:26 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=49 https://trendfo.com/2020/11/25/the-delonghi-all-in-one-combination-coffee-maker/feed/ 0 Highest-rated, No-fuss Smart Thermometer https://trendfo.com/2020/11/03/highest-rated-no-fuss-smart-thermometer/ https://trendfo.com/2020/11/03/highest-rated-no-fuss-smart-thermometer/#respond Tue, 03 Nov 2020 23:05:36 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=41 https://trendfo.com/2020/11/03/highest-rated-no-fuss-smart-thermometer/feed/ 0 Hangover and Dehydration Powder with 3x the Electrolytes https://trendfo.com/2020/11/03/hangover-and-dehydration-powder-with-3x-the-electrolytes/ https://trendfo.com/2020/11/03/hangover-and-dehydration-powder-with-3x-the-electrolytes/#respond Tue, 03 Nov 2020 22:58:50 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=37 Rough night? No worries. DropDrop ORS Electrolyte Powder is here to save the day. The powder was created by doctors, is patented, and tastes way better than pickle juice.

So act like an adult, ditch the Pedialyte, and get back up to speed quicker than chugging a sports drink.

]]>
https://trendfo.com/2020/11/03/hangover-and-dehydration-powder-with-3x-the-electrolytes/feed/ 0
Ghostbuster’s Sneakers https://trendfo.com/2020/10/24/ghostbusters-sneakers/ https://trendfo.com/2020/10/24/ghostbusters-sneakers/#respond Sat, 24 Oct 2020 05:13:16 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=20 These are some of the sweetest retro hightops we’ve seen in a while. Well played, Reebok.

]]>
https://trendfo.com/2020/10/24/ghostbusters-sneakers/feed/ 0
Bacon-Scented Face Mask https://trendfo.com/2020/10/23/bacon-scented-face-mask/ https://trendfo.com/2020/10/23/bacon-scented-face-mask/#respond Fri, 23 Oct 2020 04:31:35 +0000 https://trendfo.com/?p=8 What’s better than not getting covid? A bacon-scented face mask, that’s what. The good people at Hormel have created this fantastic piece of protective gear, which features a two-ply mask with the wondrous scent of bacon infused.

In order to get your hands on this creation, you’ll have to try to enter and win at the Hormel website.

“Don’t Just Eat Bacon. Inhale It.”

]]>
https://trendfo.com/2020/10/23/bacon-scented-face-mask/feed/ 0